• 11

    Keselowski Wins!

    Sprint Cup, The Chase

    NASCAR fans, we have a first-time NASCAR Sprint Cup Series champion. Congratulations Brad Keselowski on being a true champion and bringing new life to the NASCAR Chase for the Cup.  

  • 52

    Phoenix Stands for Fireworks!

    The Chase

                          Phoenix International Raceway hosted one of the best NASCAR Chase for the Cup races ever as Kevin Harvick won the race, Brad Keselowski took advantage of a Jimmie Johnson mishap to take the lead in the Chase, Jeff Gordon took out Clint Bowyer and […]

  • 16

    Johnson Wins — Stretches Chase Lead

    The Chase

    Jimmie Johnson and Brad Keselowski both dominated at Texas on Sunday, but Johnson held off Brad Keselowski at the end to push his lead with two races to go. Keselowski and Johnson have clearly established themselves as the class of the 2012 chase race.

Back to Top