Sprint Cup | Johnson Win’s All-Star Race

Sprint Cup No Comments on Sprint Cup | Johnson Win’s All-Star Race 54

Jimmie Johnson became the first four-time winner of NASCAR’s all-star race. The win in the $1 million Sprint All-Star race was his second straight and fourth in 12 years. He also won in 2003 and ’06. Read more about his win in this week’s issue of ROAR!

2013 charlotte nascar sprint all star race jimmie johnson in victory lane


Pole Position
Pole Position

NASCAR Pole Position is an officially licensed NASCAR publication – and your source for all things NASCAR.

Related Articles

Back to Top