Sprint Cup | Kenseth Wins Second of the Season

Sprint Cup 12










Matt Kenseth captured his second straight race at Kansas Speedway, holding off Kasey Kahne to become the third consecutive Sprint Cup driver to win from the pole. Jimmie Johnson won the pole and the race and Martinsville two weeks ago, and Kyle Busch matched the feat at Texas last weekend. Read more about this week’s race at www.roarsportsmag.com.





Pole Position
Pole Position

NASCAR Pole Position is an officially licensed NASCAR publication – and your source for all things NASCAR.

Related Articles

Back to Top